Jewish Studies Personnel

Jewish Studies Administration

Hava Tirosh-Samuelson
Director
Hava.Samuelson@asu.edu

Bio | CV | High resolution photo
Lisa Kaplan
Assistant Director
(480) 965-8094
Lisa.Kaplan@asu.edu
Dawn Beeson
Coordinator Senior
(480) 727-6906
Dawn.Beeson@asu.edu

Jewish Studies Affiliate Faculty

Madelaine Adelman
Professor, School of Social Transformation
(480) 965-4886
mad@asu.edu
Kimberly Allar
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
(480) 727-6225
Kimberly.Allar@asu.edu
Volker Benkert
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
(480) 965-4538
Volker.Benkert@asu.edu
Gaymon Bennett
Assistant Director, Research & Associate Professor of Religious Studies
School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
Gaymon.Bennett@asu.edu
Lenka Bustikova
Associate Professor, School of Politics & Global Studies
(480) 965-8563
Lenka.Bustikova@asu.edu
Paul Cassell
Lecturer, College of Inegrative Sciences & Arts
(480) 965-1970
Paul.Cassell@asu.edu
Anna Cichopek-Gajraj
Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
Anna.Cichopek-Gajraj@asu.edu
Eugene Clay
Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
(480) 965-1982
eugene.clay@asu.edu
Adam B. Cohen
Assistant Professor, Psychology
adamcohen@asu.edu
David William Foster
Regents Professor, School of International Letters & Cultures
(480) 965-3752
David.Foster@asu.edu
Joel David Gereboff
Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
(480) 965-7738 Joel.Gereboff@asu.edu
Daniel D. Gilfillan
Associate Professor, School of International Letters & Cultures
(480) 965-8245
dgilfil@asu.edu
Brian Goodman
Assistant Professor, Department of English
Brian.K.Goodman@asu.edu
Anna Holian
Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
(480) 727-9083
Anna.Holian@asu.edu
Patricia Huntington
Professor, School of Humanities, Arts & Cultural Studies
Patricia.Huntington@asu.edu
Naomi M. Jackson
Associate Professor, School of Dance
(480) 965-4251
Naomi.Jackson@asu.edu
Timothy Langille
Lecturer, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
(480) 727-4026
Timothy.Langille@asu.edu
Liz Lerman
Institute Professor, School of Film, Dance & Theatre
Liz.Lerman@asu.edu
Joe Lockard
Associate Professor, English
(480) 727-6096
Joe.Lockard@asu.edu
John Lynch
Dean's Fellow & Honors Faculty Fellow, Barrett, The Honors College
(480) 727-7042
John.Lynch@asu.edu
Laurie Manchester
Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
(480) 965-5241
Laurie.Manchester@asu.edu
Yan Mann
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
(480) 965-1019
Yan.Mann@asu.edu
Martin Beck Matuštik
Lincoln Professor, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
(602) 543-3314
Martin.Matustik@asu.edu
Fran├žoise Mirguet
Assistant Professor, School of International Letters & Cultures
Francoise.Mirguet@asu.edu
Stanley Mirvis
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical & Religious Studies
(480) 965-8129
Stanley.Mirvis@asu.edu
Victor Peskin
Associate Professor, School of Politics & Global Studies
(480) 965-4733
Victor.Peskin@asu.edu
Daniel Rothenberg
Professor of Practice, School of Politics & Global Studies
Daniel.Rothenberg@asu.edu
Michael Rubinoff
College of Integrative Sciences & Arts
(480) 965-7971
MRubinoff@asu.edu
Kevin Sandler
Associate Professor, Department of English
(480) 727-3920
Kevin.Sander@asu.edu
David Schildkret
Professor, School of Music
(480) 965-3706
David.Schildkret@asu.edu
Judith Shemer
Senior Lecturer, School of International Letters & Cultures
Judith.Shemerpleban@asu.edu
David Siroky
Associate Professor, School of Politics & Global Studies
(480) 965-8563
David.Siroky@asu.edu

Jewish Studies Librarian

Rachel Leket-Mor
Associate Librarian, Religious Studies, Philosophy, Jewish Studies, Medieval & Renaissance Studies
(480) 965-2618
Rachel.Leket-Mor@asu.edu